The user should not be able to delete the Profile Manager plugin itself from the source profile. Possible easy fix: Disable the deletion button if the plugin is checked.
The user should not be able to delete the Profile Manager plugin itself from the source profile.
Possible easy fix: Disable the deletion button if the plugin is checked.