You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
'Save' button is not disabled when set 'user gitconfig' data in 'UserPreferences' on Dashboard #23625
When user gitconfig data are set in UserPreferences on Dashboard, the Save button is still enabled.
If to refresh browser page or switch between UserPreferences tabs, the Save button becomes disabled.
Che version
next (development version)
Steps to reproduce
Deploy Che next
Go to UserPreferences -> Gitconfig
Set user name and email and click on Save button
Save button is still enabled
Expected behavior
The Save button should be immediately disabled after saving user gitconfig data.
Activity