You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
It is an android app that allows you to send pictures and videos to your friends anonymously. 15 secs after their visualisation they will be deleted. It uses parse.com as DBaaS.